March 18

Book club questions

I would reread Big Nate in a Class by Himself because it has a great plot the plot is that big Nate wakes up thinking the is a test so dashes out of the door but then decides to skip school but finds out there is no test and realizes that he left his lunch at home.

I liked Nate the most because he gets yelled at a lot just like me.My least favorite is Gina because she seems like a manipulative person .

Yes,the book felt very real to me because it is realistic fiction .  It is some of the exact same things have happened to me.

I relate to Nate because he gets in trouble sometimes for the silliest reasons.I can empathize with Nate because he will get in so much trouble like me .

 

 


Posted March 18, 2024 by cacos in category Book Club

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*